Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

School of Law

Module Assistants

Laura Connelly - Module Assistant
Email: L.Connelly@leeds.ac.uk

Diana Grech - Module Assistant
Email: lwdcg@leeds.ac.uk

Rosie Harding - Module Assistant
Email: R.L.Harding@leeds.ac.uk

Marina Himoni - Module Assistant
Email: lw11mh@leeds.ac.uk

Taskin Iqbal - Module Assistant
Email: t.iqbal@leeds.ac.uk

Byron Karemba - Module Assistant
Email: lwbk@leeds.ac.uk

Lerong Lu - Module Assistant
Email: l.lu1@leeds.ac.uk

Jess Mant - Module Assistant
Email: J.L.Mant@leeds.ac.uk

Ian D. Marder - Module Assistant
Email: i.marder@leeds.ac.uk

Rebekah Mason - Module Assistant
Email: lwram@leeds.ac.uk

Alex Louise Pearl - Module Assistant
Email: A.Pearl@leeds.ac.uk

Johanna Schönhöfer - Module Assistant
Email: lwjas@leeds.ac.uk

Emmanuel Oluwasina Sotande - Module Assistant
Email: lweos@leeds.ac.uk

Heidarali Teimouri - Module Assistant
Email: lwht@leeds.ac.uk

Alison (Lu) Xu - Module Assistant
Email: lwlx@leeds.ac.uk

Ilaria Zavoli - Module Assistant
Email: lwiz@leeds.ac.uk

© Copyright Leeds 2016