Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

School of Law

Media Contacts

If you require a Law expert, please contact the University of Leeds Press Office on 0113 343 4031 or email the press office.

Job Vacancies

For current vacancies in the School of Law and other areas of the University of Leeds please see the Jobs page.

Academic Staff

A - Z by Surname
A   B   C   D   E   H   K   L   M   P   R   S   T   W   Y   Z

A

Dr Pinar Akman - Associate Professor in Law
Tel: 0113 3437116. Email: p.akman@leeds.ac.uk

B

Mr Adam Baker - Lecturer in Property Law
Tel: 0113 343 5015. Email: a.j.baker@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Subhajit Basu FRSA - Associate Professor in Information Technology Law (Cyberlaw)
Tel: 0113 343 5031. Email: s.basu@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Ann Blair - Senior Lecturer
Tel: 0113 343 5047. Email: e.a.blair@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Lydia Bleasdale-Hill - Lecturer
Tel: 0113 343 5026. Email: l.k.bleasdalehill@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Brown - Lecturer
Tel: 0113 343 4627. Email: s.e.brown@leeds.ac.uk

C

Professor Andrew Campbell - Professor of International Banking and Finance Law
Tel: 0113 343 7113. Email: a.campbell@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Michael Cardwell - Professor of Agricultural Law
Tel: 0113 343 5035. Email: m.n.cardwell@leeds.ac.uk

Dr David Churchill - Research Fellow in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Tel: . Email: d.churchill@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Debbie Cooper - Lecturer in Law
Tel: . Email: d.n.cooper@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Ian Cram - Professor of Comparative Constitutional Law
Tel: 0113 343 5043. Email: i.g.cram@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Adam Crawford - Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice; Director of the Security and Justice Research Group; Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation in the Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law
Tel: 0113 343 5045. Email: a.crawford@leeds.ac.uk

D

Mrs Judith Dahlgreen - Lecturer
Tel: 0113 343 5017. Email: J.M.Dahlgreen@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Graham Dutfield - Professor of International Governance
Tel: 0113 343 1606. Email: g.m.dutfield@leeds.ac.uk

E

Professor Louise Ellison - Professor of Law
Tel: 0113 343 2684. Email: l.e.ellison@leeds.ac.uk

H

Samantha Halliday - Associate Professor
Tel: 0113 3435050. Email: s.halliday@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Roger Halson - Professor of Contract and Commercial Law
Tel: 0113 343 7211. Email: d.r.halson@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Raphael J Heffron - Lecturer in Law
Tel: 011334 37441. Email: r.j.heffron@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Jen Hendry - Lecturer in Jurisprudence
Tel: 0113 343 5051. Email: j.hendry@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Anthea Hucklesby - Professor of Criminal Justice
Tel: 0113 343 5013. Email: a.l.hucklesby@leeds.ac.uk

Steven Hutchinson - Lecturer in Criminal Justice Law
Tel: 0113 343 5023. Email: lawsh@leeds.ac.uk

K

Professor Susanne Karstedt - Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice
Tel: 0113 343 8260. Email: s.karstedt@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Keay - Professor of Corporate and Commercial Law
Tel: 0113 343 6389. Email: a.r.keay@leeds.ac.uk

L

Anna Lawson - Chair in Law
Tel: 0113 343 5054. Email: a.m.m.lawson@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Sam Lewis - Lecturer in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Tel: 0113 343 2529. Email: lawsjl@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Stuart Lister - Senior Lecturer in Criminal Justice
Tel: 0113 343 5075. Email: S.C.Lister@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Joan Loughrey - Professor of Law
Tel: 0113 3437158. Email: j.m.loughrey@leeds.ac.uk

M

Mrs Norma Martin Clement - Pro-Dean for Student Education for ESSL
Tel: 0113 343 5021. Email: n.martinclement@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Gerard McCormack - Professor of International Business Law
Tel: 0113 343 7160. Email: g.mccormack@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Amrita Mukherjee - Lecturer
Tel: 0113 343 5012. Email: A.Mukherjee@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Alastair Mullis - Head of School
Tel: 0113 343 1881. Email: a.mullis@leeds.ac.uk

P

Ms Rebecca Parry - Lecturer in Law
Tel: 0113 343 7112. Email: lawrp@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Richard Peake - Lecturer in Criminology & Criminal Justice
Tel: 0113 343 8261. Email: r.peake@leeds.ac.uk

Dr David Pearce - Lecturer
Tel: 0113 343 5053. Email: d.pearce@leeds.ac.uk

R

Dr César J Ramírez-Montes - Lecturer
Tel: 0113 343 8092. Email: c.j.ramirez-montes@leeds.ac.uk

S

Professor Dagmar Schiek - Director Centre for European Law and Legal Studies, Chair in European Law, Jean Monnet ad personam Chair in EU Law and Policy
Tel: 0113 343 7771. Email: d.g.schiek@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Iyiola Solanke - Senior Lecturer
Tel: 0113 343 7774. Email: i.solanke@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Neil Stanley - Lecturer
Tel: 0113 343 5059. Email: n.k.stanley@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Clifford Stott - Principal Research Fellow
Tel: 0113 34 39421. Email: C.Stott@leeds.ac.uk

Professor Surya P Subedi O.B.E. - Professor of International Law
Tel: 0113 343 4616. Email: s.p.subedi@leeds.ac.uk

T

Mr Nick Taylor - Associate Professor
Tel: 0113 343 5027. Email: n.w.taylor@Leeds.ac.uk

Professor Michael Thomson - Professor of Law
Tel: 0113 343 5052. Email: m.a.thomson@leeds.ac.uk

Ilias Trispiotis - Lecturer in Law
Tel: 0113 343 7210. Email: I.Trispiotis@leeds.ac.uk

W

Professor Clive Walker - Professor of Criminal Justice Studies
Tel: 0113 343 5022. Email: C.P.Walker@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Chloe Wallace - Lecturer in Law
Tel: 0113 343 5030. Email: c.j.wallace@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Julie Wallbank - Senior Lecturer
Tel: 0113 343 7161. Email: j.a.wallbank@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Peter Whelan - Associate Professor in Law
Tel: 0113 34 31618 . Email: p.whelan@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Emma Wincup - Senior Lecturer; Director of Student Education
Tel: 0113 343 7453. Email: e.l.wincup@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Paul Wragg - Associate Professor
Tel: 0113 343 5048. Email: p.m.wragg@leeds.ac.uk

Y

Dr Henry Yeomans - Lecturer in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Tel: 0113 343 4556. Email: h.p.yeomans@leeds.ac.uk

Z

Dr Qi Zhou (George) - Associate Professor of Law
Tel: 0113 343 5024. Email: q.zhou@leeds.ac.uk

© Copyright Leeds 2014