School of Law

Postgraduate Admissions

Email: Postgraduate Admissions Team

Undergraduate Admissions

Tel: 0113 343 5020
Fax: 0113 343 7431
Email: Undergraduate Admissions Team

Careers and jobs

If you are looking for information about careers and jobs within the School of Law, please visit the University jobs pages.

Support Staff

Ms. Yousra Abdelal - School Support Officer
Tel: 0113 343 1461
Email: Y.Abdelal@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Bowdin - Education Service Officer (PGR Administrator)
Tel: 0113 343 5034
Email: A.Bowdin@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Max Broady - Senior Education Service Officer (Student Support)
Tel: 0113 343 7114
Email: m.e.broady@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Butler - N8 Policing Research Partnership Project Admin and Events
Tel: 0113 343 7041
Email: M.Butler@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Samantha Cullen - School Support Officer
Tel: 0113 343 7209
Email: S.L.Cullen@Leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Nicola Eastwood - Personal Assistant to the Pro-Dean’s for ESSL
Tel: 0113 343 2711
Email: N.J.Eastwood@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Amanda Hemingway - School Support Co-ordinator
Tel: 0113 343 8169
Email: a.t.hemingway@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Marika Hildebrandová - Education Service Officer (Student Support)
Tel: 0113 343 5065
Email: m.hildebrandova@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Karin Houkes - Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Tel: 0113 343 5009
Email: k.m.houkes@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Sarah Humphreys - Co-ordinator: Legal Advice Clinics
Tel: 0113 343 8013
Email: s.e.humphreys@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Lindsey Joynson - Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 343 5025
Email: l.j.joynson@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Cin Mond Kong - Research and Innovation Administrator
Tel: 0113 343 5018
Email: c.m.kong@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Kirsty Phillips - Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 343 5058
Email: k.a.phillips@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Simon Pickersgill - Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Tel: 0113 343 7573
Email: s.f.pickersgill@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Hector Roddan - School Support Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 8323
Email: h.roddan@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Tracey Rogers - School Support Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 3957
Email: t.m.rogers@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Ben Siviter - Education Service Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 5025
Email: b.siviter@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Rachael Taylor - Education Service Manager
Tel: 0113 343 5010
Email: r.a.taylor@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Mischa Wilmers - Employability and Placements Officer
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 9700
Email: M.J.Wilmers@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Jimmy Younis - Student Education Officer
Email: j.younis@leeds.ac.uk

© Copyright Leeds 2018