Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

School of Law

Postgraduate Queries

Email: Postgraduate Admissions Team

Undergraduate Queries

Tel: 0113 343 5020
Fax: 0113 343 5019
Email: Undergraduate Admissions Team

Careers and jobs

If you are looking for information about careers and jobs within the School of Law, please visit the University jobs pages.

Support Staff

Mr Max Broady - Senior Education Service Officer (Student Support)
Tel: 0113 343 7114
Email: m.e.broady@leeds.ac.uk

Antony Butcher - School Support Administration Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 1461
Email: a.j.c.butcher@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Nicola Eastwood - Personal Assistant to the Pro-Dean’s for ESSL
Tel: 0113 343 2711
Email: N.J.Eastwood@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Luke Fairbotham - School Support Officer (Communications and Alumni)
Tel: 0113 343 7209
Email: l.fairbotham@leeds.ac.uk

Miss Lauren Gale - N8 Policing Research Partnership Project Admin and Events
Tel: 0113 343 7041
Email: L.Gale@leeds.ac.uk

Miss Kate Hall - Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 343 7281
Email: k.j.hall@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Amanda Hemingway - School Support Co-ordinator
Tel: 0113 343 8169
Email: a.t.hemingway@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Marika Hildebrandová - Education Service Officer (Student Support)
Tel: 0113 343 5065
Email: m.hildebrandova@leeds.ac.uk

Ms Karin Houkes - Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Tel: 0113 343 5009
Email: k.m.houkes@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Sarah Humphreys - Co-ordinator: Legal Advice Clinics
Tel: 0113 343 8013
Email: s.e.humphreys@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Lindsey Joynson - Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 343 5025
Email: l.j.joynson@leeds.ac.uk

Miss Herabans Kaur - Educational and Community Development Officer
Tel: 0113 343 8081
Email: h.kaur@leeds.ac.uk

Cin Mond Kong - Research and Innovation Administrator
Tel: 0113 343 5018
Email: c.m.kong@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Kirsty Phillips - Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 343 5058
Email: k.a.phillips@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Simon Pickersgill - Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Tel: 0113 343 37573
Email: s.f.pickersgill@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Tracey Rogers - Education Service Officer
Tel: 0113 343 8094
Email: t.m.rogers@leeds.ac.uk

Ben Siviter - Education Service Assistant
Tel: 0113 343 5025
Email: b.siviter@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Rachael Taylor - Education Service Manager
Tel: 0113 343 5010
Email: r.a.taylor@leeds.ac.uk

Mrs Lynda Toovey - Personal Assistant and School Support Officer
Tel: 0113 343 7103
Email: l.m.toovey@leeds.ac.uk

Mr Jimmy Younis - Student Education Officer
Email: j.younis@leeds.ac.uk

© Copyright Leeds 2016